Research Assistants


Artem Bliznyuk

Artem Bliznyuk completed his Bachelor in Engineering Science at Technische Universität München. He is currently enrolled in the M. Sc. programme Robotics, Cognition and Intelligence. He supports our team as a research assistant.

Huong Do

Huong Do completed her Bachelor in Psychology. She is currently enrolled in the M.Sc program in Psychology: Learning Sciences at Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. She supports our team as a research assistant.

Nicolas Haas

Nicolas is currently enrolled in the B. Sc. programme Management and Technology at Technische Universität München. He supports our team as a research assistant.

Yen Ho

Yen Ho completed her Bachelor in Applied Intercultural Linguistics at the University of Augsburg. She is currently studying in the Master's program Computational Linguistics at the Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. She supports our team as a research assistant.

Madeleine Helene Hotter

Having made her Bachelor in Management & Technology at the TU Munich, Madeleine is doing her Master in Management & Technology. She is supporting us as a student assistant.

Lin Liu

Lin Liu completed her Bachelor in Psychology at University of California San Diego. She is currently enrolled in the M.Sc. program in the Learning Sciences at Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. She supports our team as a research assistant.

Noah Rieple

Noah completed his bachelor’s degree in Management and Technology at Technische Universität München, where he is currently enrolled in the M.Sc. program Management and Technology. He supports our team as a research assistant.

Louisa Valentina Ziegler

 

Louisa is currently enrolled in the M. Sc. programme Management and Technology at Technische Universität München, where she also completed her Bachelor's degree. She supports our team as a research assistant.

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte


Artem Bliznyuk

Artem Bliznyuk hat seinen Bachelor in Engineering Science an der Technischen Universität München abgeschlossen, wo er derzeit im Master Robotics, Cognition, Intelligence studiert. Er unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Huong Do

Huong Do hat ihren Bachelor in Psychologie abgeschlossen. Derzeit studiert sie an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München den Masterstudiengang Psychology: Learning Sciences. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Nicolas Haas

Nicolas studiert zurzeit Technologie- und Managementorientierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre im Bachelor an der Technischen Universität München. Er unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Yen Ho

Yen Ho absolvierte den Bachelorstudiengang Applied Intercultural Linguistics an der Universität Augsburg. Zurzeit studiert sie im Master an der Ludwig Maximilian Universität Computational Linguistics. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Madeleine Helene Hotter

Madeleine Helene Hotter hat ihren Bachelor in Technologie- und Managementorientierter BWL an der Technischen Universität München abgeschlossen, wo sie nun im Master Management and Technology studiert. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Lin Liu

Lin Liu absolvierte ihren Bachelor in Psychologie an der University of California San Diego. Sie studiert derzeit im Masterprogramm Psychology: Learning Sciences an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin.

Noah Rieple

Noah hat seinen Bachelor in Technologie- und Managementorientierter Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Technischen Universität München abgeschlossen, wo er nun Management and Technology im Master studiert. Er unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Ira Ronzheimer

Ira Ronzheimer studierte International Business and Economics an der Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg. Derzeit studiert sie an der Technischen Universität München den Masterstudiengang Consumer Affairs. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.

Louisa Valentina Ziegler

Louisa hat ihren Bachelor in Technologie- und Managementorientierter BWL an der Technischen Universität München abgeschlossen, wo sie nun im Master Management and Technology studiert. Sie unterstützt unser Team als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft.